TO: Board of Selectmen FR: Executive Secretary May 17, 2013

| TITLE | NAME of Expiring Members | | | Term | | |
|---------------------------------|--|-------------------------|--------------|-----------------|---------|-------|
| Election Officials | Bette F. Carroll R. Samuel Carroll | | | 1 1 | | |
| Registrars | Susan M. Heilbron Judy G. L. Mayhew Laurisa D. Rich | | | | | |
| Assistant Constable | Tim Rich Vacant Vacant | 2015 2013 2014 | | 3 | | |
| Martha's Vineyard Commission | Joan Malkin | 2013 | | Decen | nber 31 | |
| Board of Appeals (3) | Chris Murphy Wendy Weldon Barbara Armstrong – | 2017 2018 Resigne | ed | 4 5 2016 | | 3 |
| BOA Alternates (5) | Russell Maloney Allen Healy Todd Christy Vacant Vacant | | | | | |
| Conservation Commission | Candy Shweder Joan Malkin | | 3 | 2016 2016 | | |
| Con. Comm. Associate Member (2) | Chris Murphy | VACA | ANT | | | |
| CCOA | Vacant | 2012 | | 3 | | Coco? |
| Harbor Advisory Committee | Andy Goldman Everett Poole Scott McDowell Jeffrey Maida John Armstrong | | | | | |
| Historical Committee | Leonard Jason Jr Bette Carroll | | 2016 2016 | | 3 | |
| Park & Recreation Comm. (5) | Tim Carroll Andy Goldman SELECTMAN Julie Flanders Jane Slater | | | | | |
| Human Resource Board (1) | Frank LoRusso Steven B. Flanders | | 2016 | | 3 | |

Shellfish Advisory Committee Matt Mayhew 2016 3 Wes Brighton resigned 2016 3

John Armstrong resigned 2015

Dennis M. Jason Wayne Iacono

Joint Transportation Comm.

Non-Voting Alternate

Dan Greenbaum

Keith Emin

Housing Committee BOS Appt. Andy Goldman

BOS Appt. William Randol

BOS Appt. Vacant

DCRHA Anne Wallace

Alternate

CPC BOS Member Warren M. Doty

At - Large Vacant

At – Large Karin A. Wetmore At – Large Allen K. Healey

Beach Committee Jen A. Wlodyka,

Clarissa Allen, Pam Bunker Kristin Maloney Wayne Iacono

MVTV Board of Directors Geoffroy Parkhurst

Veteran's Graves Officer Maj. Albert Stan Mercer, (USAF Ret.)

Beach Staff *Postpone – Need list from department*

<u>SELECTMEN'S ANNUAL ASSIGNEMENTS</u>

MV Land Bank TAB
Park & Recreation Comm.
Warren Doty
Human Resource Board – Liaison
Harbor Department – Supervisor
Warren Doty
MV Shellfish Group
Warren Doty
Site Review Committee
Jonathan Mayhew
Tri-Town Ambulance Comm.
Jonathan Mayhew

Dukes County Advisory Board Bill Rossi

Cable TV Advisory Comm. Tim Carroll & Warren Doty – Alternate

Community Preservation Committee Warren Doty

Community Center Advisory Comm.

SPDAC

Bill Rossi – Selectman
Jonathan Mayhew

BOLD names have written to ask to be appointed.

Regular have not.